The Best of AC/DC: Guitar Tab


Price: $4.95

Quantity: 1 available

Book Condition: Very Good

More Description

(Music Sales America). Includes: Back in Black * Flick of the Switch * For Those About to Rock (We Salute You) * Hells Bells * High Voltage * Highway to Hell * The Jack * Let There Be Rock * Let's Get It Up * Problem Child * Touch Too Much * Who Made Who * and more.

Title: The Best of AC/DC: Guitar Tab

Author Name: AC/DC

Categories: Guitar,

Publisher: Music Sales America:

ISBN Number: 0825625823

ISBN Number 13: 9780825625824


Book Condition: Very Good

Seller ID: C32112019MUG159641

Description: 0825625823 some cover wear. Priority shipping available on this item. ***No international shipping.